We have updated our Privacy and Cookie Notice to keep you informed where we may process your personal data. See more here or contact us for more information.

« back to Masterclasses

Upcoming Masterclass Schedule

Join us all month long as we serve up summer like never before.


June 24th at 11am PST / 2pm EST

Large Format Masterclass Series featuring Tanqueray Gin - Group Serves

Serve the best quality cocktail, every time. In this session, we will walk you through the methods of batch cocktails ā€“ including best safety practices. With the right tips and Tanqueray, your batch cocktails will be crowd-pleasers.


June 29th at 1pm PST / 4pm EST

Summer Served Up - Pre-batching Your Summer Favorites

Join us as we share the top tips and tricks for batching summer classic cocktails, and how batching can speed up service and spice up delivery + to-go offerings.